Wholesale Representation

R. Nichols sells to a variety of stores, shops, and clients around the world.

R. Nichols has wholesale representation in the the following states: 

 

Alabama (temporarily) 

Elle Race with Fieldstone
erace@fieldstonemarketing.com

Alabama (south coast)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

California, Northern (north of Monterey, Fresno, and Inyo counties)

Kendra Gjerseth
kendra@crowandcanary.com

California, Southern (Los Angeles, Long Beach) 

Naomi Alper with The Lynn Mitchell Group  
naomialper@yahoo.com

California, Southern (San Diego, Imperial, Temecula counties)

Allyson Brenner with The Lynn Mitchell Group 
oallyson1@gmail.com

California, Southern (San Gabriel Valley, Inland Empire, Palm Springs, key accounts in AZ) 

Cathy Litz with The Lynn Mitchell Group  
catherinemlitz818@gmail.com

California, Southern (San Diego, Imperial, Temecula counties)  

Marcia Solomon with The Lynn Mitchell Group  
msolomon946@gmail.com   

California, Southern (Malibu, San Fernando Valley, Santa Clarita, Central Coast) 

Cathy Litz with The Lynn Mitchell Group  
catherinemlitz818@gmail.com

Colorado       

Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

DC  

Alisa Lovera with Fieldstone  
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com

Delaware (central and southeast)  

Lisa Reynolds with Fieldstone  
lreynolds@fieldstonemarketing.com

Delaware (north)  

Susie Sargent with Fieldstone  
ssargent@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (central and northeast)

Debbie Weiss with Fieldstone
dweiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (panhandle)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (southeast)

Michelle Corrigan with Fieldstone
mcorrigan@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (southwest coast and Tampa area)

Sarah Paul with Fieldstone
spaul@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (southeast)

Debbie Weiss with Fieldstone
dweiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (southwest, central, and Savannah)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (Atlanta, north of I-20)

Tricia Ebersole with Fieldstone
tebersole@fieldstonemarketing.com

Idaho

Kathy Seetin with J. Morgan & Associates
jclayton180@gmail.com

Illinois

Carolyn Heiss with Fieldstone
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Indiana

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Kentucky

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Louisiana (north)

Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Maine 

Sara Miller with Snapdragon Sales
sara@snapdragonreps.com

Maryland (north) 

Alisa Lovera with Fieldstone 
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com

Maryland (west) 

Karen Knuff-Liddy with Fieldstone 
kliddy@fieldstonemarketing.com

Maryland (central and southeast) 

Lisa Reynolds with Fieldstone 
lreynolds@fieldstonemarketing.com

Massachusetts (north)

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

Massachusetts (south and Cape Cod Islands)

Cheryl Baer with Snapdragon Sales
cbaer123@gmail.com

Michigan

Benita Marshall with Fieldstone
bmarshall@fieldstonemarketing.com

Minnesota (west)

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Minnesota (central and east)

Sarah Bohnen with Fieldstone
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com

Mississippi (temporarily) 

Elle Race with Fieldstone
erace@fieldstonemarketing.com

Nevada (south and Las Vegas)  

Annie Frank with The Lynn Mitchell Group  
little.witchypoo@gmail.com  

New Hampshire

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

New Jersey (Passaic, Bergen Suffield counties) 

Elaine Mahmarian with Fieldstone
cmahmarian@fieldstonemarketing.com

New Jersey (north) 

Richard Emmons with Fieldstone
remmons@fieldstonemarketing.com

New Jersey (south) 

Susie Sargent with Fieldstone
ssargent@fieldstonemarketing.com

New York City 

Liz Bonsal with Fieldstone
lbonsal@fieldstonemarketing.com

New York (west Manhattan, Bronx, Queens) 

Elaine Mahmarian with Fieldstone
cmahmarian@fieldstonemarketing.com

New York (Long Island, Westchester County) 

Andrea Mangione with Fieldstone
amangione@fieldstonemarketing.com

New York (upstate) 

Holly Arcuri with Fieldstone
harcuri@fieldstonemarketing.com

New Mexico  

Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

North Carolina (coastal, Raleigh east)

Brian Fitzgerald with Fieldstone
bfitzgerald@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Carolina (central, northwest)

Jeanne Turner with Fieldstone
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Carolina (southwest and Augusta)

Kelli Kelly with Fieldstone
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Dakota

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Ohio

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Oregon

Cherry Peterson with J. Morgan & Associates
giftsofnaturecherry@comcast.net

Pennsylvania (west) 

Karen Knuff-Liddy with Fieldstone
kliddy@fieldstonemarketing.com

Pennsylvania (northeast) 

Richard Emmons with Fieldstone
remmons@fieldstonemarketing.com

Pennsylvania (southeast) 

Susie Sargent with Fieldstone
ssargent@fieldstonemarketing.com

Rhode Island

Karen Ferraro with Snapdragon Sales
Karen.ferraro@aol.com

South Carolina (central and upstate)

Kelli Kelly with Fieldstone
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com

South Dakota

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Tennessee (east of Knoxville)

Jeanne Turner with Fieldstone
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com

Tennessee (west of Knoxville)

Robin Park Phebus with Fieldstone
rphebus@fieldstonemarketing.com

Texas, Southern

Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Vermont

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

Virginia (north) 

Alisa Lovera with Fieldstone
alovera@fieldstonemarketing.com

Virginia (south) 

Sheila Kingsley with Fieldstone
skingsley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Washington (Seattle and surrounding area)

Julie Morgan with J. Morgan & Associates
julmorgan@msn.com

Washington, Northern 

Terri Eriksson with J. Morgan & Associates  
terrieriksson@gmail.com 

Washington Peninsula

Jessica McGreal with J. Morgan & Associates
jessicamcgreal0@gmail.com

West Virginia

Karen Knuff-Liddy with Fieldstone
kliddy@fieldstonemarketing.com

Wisconsin (East)

Carolyn Heiss with Fieldstone
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Wisconsin (West)

Sarah Bohnen with Fieldstone
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com

If your store is located outside our rep group territories, we have a wholesale website where you can directly place orders. Please contact, Denise, our Wholesale Relations Manager, at denise@r-nichols.com to request access to our wholesale website or to ask questions.

R. Nichols is seeking representation in all other states. If you are interested in representing us please contact Hannah, our Rep Relations Manager, at hannah@r-nichols.com to discuss.

 

Updated 05/10/2017