Wholesale Representation

R. Nichols sells to a variety of stores, shops, and clients around the world.

R. Nichols has wholesale representation in the the following states: 

 

Alabama

Meme Tynan with Fieldstone
mtynan@fieldstonemarketing.com

Alabama (coastal)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

California, Northern (north of Monterey, Fresno, and Inyo counties)

Kendra Gjerseth
kendra@crowandcanary.com

Colorado       

Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

Florida (central and northeast)

Debbie Weiss with Fieldstone
dweiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (northwest and panhandle)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (southeast)

Michelle Corrigan with Fieldstone
mcorrigan@fieldstonemarketing.com

Florida (southwest coast and Tampa area)

Sarah Paul with Fieldstone
spaul@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (central)

Elle Race with Fieldstone
erace@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (southeast)

Debbie Weiss with Fieldstone
dweiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (southwest, central, and Savannah)

Molly Buehler with Fieldstone
mbuehler@fieldstonemarketing.com

Georgia (Atlanta, north of I-20)

Tricia Ebersole with Fieldstone
tebersole@fieldstonemarketing.com

Idaho

Kathy Seetin with J. Morgan & Associates
jclayton180@gmail.com

Illinois

Carolyn Heiss with Fieldstone
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Indiana

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Kentucky

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Louisiana (north)

Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Maine 

Sara Miller with Snapdragon Sales
sara@snapdragonreps.com

Massachusetts (north)

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

Massachusetts (south and Cape Cod Islands)

Cheryl Baer with Snapdragon Sales
cbaer123@gmail.com

Michigan

Benita Marshall with Fieldstone
bmarshall@fieldstonemarketing.com

Minnesota (west)

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Minnesota (east)

Sarah Bohnen with Fieldstone
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com

Mississippi

Meme Tynan with Fieldstone
mtynan@fieldstonemarketing.com

New Hampshire

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

New Mexico  

Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

North Carolina (coastal, Raleigh east)

Brian Fitzgerald with Fieldstone
bfitzgerald@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Carolina (central, northwest)

Jeanne Turner with Fieldstone
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Carolina (southwest and Augusta)

Kelli Kelly with Fieldstone
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com

North Dakota

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Ohio

Anne Stokley with Fieldstone
astokley@fieldstonemarketing.com

Oregon

Cherry Peterson with J. Morgan & Associates
giftsofnaturecherry@comcast.net

Rhode Island

Karen Ferraro with Snapdragon Sales
Karen.ferraro@aol.com

South Carolina (central and upstate)

Kelli Kelly with Fieldstone
kkelly@fieldstonemarketing.com

South Dakota

Sandi Weaver with Fieldstone
sweaver@fieldstonemarketing.com

Tennessee (east of Knoxville)

Jeanne Turner with Fieldstone
jturner@fieldstonemarketing.com

Tennessee (west of Knoxville)

Robin Park Phebus with Fieldstone
rphebus@fieldstonemarketing.com

Texas

Allen and Larry with Holst-Bowen
holstbowen@aol.com

Texas, Southern

Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Vermont

Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

Washington (Seattle and surrounding area)

Julie Morgan with J. Morgan & Associates
julmorgan@msn.com

Washington, Northern 

Terri Eriksson with J. Morgan & Associates  
terrieriksson@gmail.com 

Washington Peninsula

Rhea Schneider with J. Morgan & Associates
mybeachglass@comcast.net

Wisconsin (East)

Carolyn Heiss with Fieldstone
cheiss@fieldstonemarketing.com

Wisconsin (West)

Sarah Bohnen with Fieldstone
sbohnen@fieldstonemarketing.com

If your store is located outside our rep covered territories, we have a wholesale website where you can directly place orders. Please contact, Denise, our Wholesale Relations Manager, at denise@r-nichols.com to request access to our wholesale website or to ask questions.

R. Nichols is seeking representation in all other states. If you are interested in representing us please contact Hannah, our Rep Relations Manager, at hannah@r-nichols.com to discuss.

 

Updated 02/18/2017