Wholesale Representation

R. Nichols sells to a variety of stores, shops and clients around the world.

R. Nichols has wholesale representation in the the following states: 

Arizona
Amy Grondahl with Stephen Young
amycon@cox.net

California, Northern (north of Monterey, Fresno, and Inyo counties)
stationery only
Kendra Gjerseth
kendra@crowandcanary.com

California, Northern (north of Monterey, Fresno, and Inyo counties)
candles only
contact Jamie Weiss with Stephen Young for your territory rep
jweiss@stephenyoung.net

California, Southern (south of Monterey, Fresno, and Inyo counties)
contact Jamie Weiss with Stephen Young for your territory rep
jweiss@stephenyoung.net

Colorado
Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

DC
Andrea Goldfarb with ISBN Sales
afgoldfarb58@gmail.com

Delaware
Joe Demunzio with ISBN Sales
jdemunzio@aol.com

Hawaii
Jan Woodring with Stephen Young
jwoodring@stephenyoung.net

Idaho
Kathy Seetin with J. Morgan & Associates
seetin1151@msn.com

Ilinois
Erin James and Kelly Ryan Teich with Paper + Heart
enoackjames@gmail.com
kelryan6@gmail.com

Louisiana, Northern
Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Maine
Sara Miller with Snapdragon Sales
sara@snapdragonreps.com

Maryland
Andrea Goldfarb with ISBN Sales
afgoldfarb58@gmail.com

Maryland, East Shore
Joe Demunzio with ISBN Sales
jdemunzio@aol.com

Massachusetts and Cape Code Islands
Cheryl Baer with Snapdragon Sales
cbaer123@gmail.com

Minnesota
Pamela Culhane
pamelajculhane@gmail.com

Nevada, Las Vegas
Amy Ladika  and Jeni Rieger with Stephen Young
myames@aol.com
jrieger18@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Antonia Harkinds with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

New Jersey, Northern
Cheryl Marcus with ISBN Sales
cherylmarcus2@yahoo.com

New Jersey, Southern
Norma Raposa with ISBN Sales
normasue@optonline.net

New Mexico
Eileen Rose
17rose@comcast.net

New York, Upstate
Betsy Winters with ISBN Sales
bwintersrussell@gmail.com

New York, Westchester County
Ingrid Markowitz with ISBN Sales
ingridmarcowitz@hotmail.com

New York, Long Island
Marc Stein with ISBN Sales
steintime1@gmail.com

New York, Boroughs
Perry Shore and Brian Lee with ISBN Sales
perry@1-800-shorelines.com
brian@1-800-shorelines.com

Ohio, Eastern
Mark Jones with ISBN Sales
jnsmktg@aol.com

Oregon
Cherry Peterson with J. Morgan & Associates
giftsofnaturecherry@comcast.net

Pennsylvania, Phillidelphia and Surrounding Suburbs
Joe Demunzio with ISBN Sales
jdemunzio@aol.com

Pennsylvania, Central and Western
Mark Jones with ISBN Sales
jnsmktg@aol.com

Texas, Northern
Allen with Holst-Bowen
holstbowen@aol.com

Texas, Southern
Jan Phillips with Holst-Bowen
jan.houstontx@yahoo.com

Utah
Kathryn Leach and Katie Flanaganwith Stephen Young
kluxe.stephenyoung@gmail.com

Vermont
Antonia Harkins with Snapdragon Sales
antoniaharkins@gmail.com

Virginia
Lydia Gershman with ISBN Sales
lydiagershman@yahoo.com

Washington, Northern
Terri Eriksson with J. Morgan & Associates
terrieriksson@gmail.com

Washington, Peninsula
Rhea Schneider with J. Morgan & Associates
mybeachglass@comcast.net

Washington, Seattle and Surrounding Areas
Julie Morgan with J. Morgan & Associates
julmorgan@msn.com

West Virgina
Mark Jones with ISBN Sales
jnsmktg@aol.com

Wyoming
Kathryn Leach and Katie Flanagan with Stephen Young
kluxe.stephenyoung@gmail.com

If your store is located outside our rep group territories, we have a wholesale website where you can directly place orders. Please contact us at sales@r-nichols.com to request access to our wholesale website.

R. Nichols is seeking representation in all other states.  If you are interested in representing us please contact us at sales@r-nichols.com